Executive Committee

CLASS is made up of dedicated volunteers representing northeast metro area schools, municipalities, faith communities, service providers, and the community at large.

We welcome you to join our board!


Scott Olson


Past President

Lynn Amon

2nd Half with Lyngblomsten

Board Members

  • Jennifer Baker

Firstat Nursing Services

  • Josephine Christensen

Community Member, Vadnais Heights Hi-Lites

  • Tara Jebens-Singh

Northeast Youth and Family Services

  • Kate Goebel

Kate's Musical Memories

  • Colleen Ketcham

LaBelle Real Estate, Lundgren Group

  • John Slade

Metropolitan Interfaith Council on Affordable Housing

  • Kristine Sundberg

Elder Voice Family Advocates

  • Cindy O'Donovan

Right4 Your Business

Community Liaisons

  • Victoria Reinhardt

Ramsey County Board of ​Commissioners

  • Julia Wolfe

Ramsey County Public Health

  • Katie Everett

City of Vadnais Heights

  • Tracy Shimek

City of White Bear Lake

  • Shayla Denaway

City of Hugo

  • Diane Graham-Raff

Trellis (formally MAAA)