top of page

CLASS 2020 Annual Meeting

Updated: Oct 29, 2020

Please meet the CLASS Board 2020

Back Row: Scott Olson (Newtrax), Sarah Adams (Family Means), Lynn Amon (Lyngblomsten), Colleen Ketcham (Lundgren Realty Group), Cindy O'Donovan (Right 4 Your Business), Tara Jebens-Singh (White Bear Lake Area Schools), and John Slade (MICAH),

Front Row: Kathleen Tuckner (Community Member), Mary Mengel (White Bear Area Senior Program), and Jenifer Baker (Firstat Nursing Services).

Not in attendance: Jeremy Caine (Holiday Touch), Josephine Christensen (Community Member), and Sheila Kelly.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page